New Noah blog on MileyWorld!

3 03 2010

Just got home from school, fought with my brother Braison, and listened to some music.

Got a new puppy last week he is the best!  His name is Mocha and he is maybe about only 1 or 2 pounds he is so smart!

Ugggg I am so bored!  There is nothing to do.  Yesterday i went to dance and I brought my friend with me her name is Caymin and today i am going for Musical Theater.  Yesterday was Hip-Hop.  It was fun! Just got done doing my home work it was boring.  But so easy!  Well I am about to go to dance to bye guys have a great day byeee! XoXo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

